Teams of Stormtroopers

I hear the lyrics from Eminem, “The Monster”

I’m friends with the monster
That’s under my bed
Get along with the voices inside of my head
You’re trying to save me
Stop holding your breath
And you think I’m crazy
Yeah, you think I’m crazy (crazy)

Note to Reader:  As with every reading, please use your own discernment.

Stormtroopers, but they are not from war torn Germany during The Great War, they are from Mars.  I listen to the following narrative:

“A battle fought long ago with no consequent winners.  A battle fought for the sake of fighting, expressing extreme hostility and control over others.   This war has been somewhat captured in science fiction movies, but all have yet to understand the full destructive capabilities of those fighting against each other.  Modern military equipment today is antiquated in comparison to what was used at this time.”

“War is of a low vibration.  We succeeded in succumbing to our base emotions, being driven by an intensity of emotion that you on Earth would consider psychotic.  We did not hold back, we exercised no prudence or caution and we thought very little of others and the outcome of our actions.  Our elusive goal was victory over our pursuers, a want to control them.  We saw blazing flash fires, crashing vehicle modules and extreme intensities of heat.  Teams of stormtroopers in protective clothing would rush to scenes of violence, helping to either escalate the fighting or clear the scene entirely.  We saw no surrender.  All sides fighting.”

“I want to tell you these things in order to put a stop and quell violence and warfare on Earth.  You are all Earth guardians, having chosen Earth as your landing stage.  Do not betray the dedication and sense of responsibility that each of you hold in your hearts.  Your lives are not about destruction, senseless killing, and all calamity of horrors.  One must find love in one’s heart, love for fellow men, for Earth, for Creation.  I am but a reminder to all of those who follow in the path of destruction.  Ultimately it only destroys you, limiting your own growth.  I send this message with love.”

I watch in astonishment as a bright star suddenly vapourises before my eyes.  The shining light blinks into nothingness and I am left with darkness before me.  I observe shimmering light fall around you, sensing a need to soothe and console.  I view your chakras.  Your crown chakra is a big expanse, a shining light is exposed here.  A deep connection with Source.  Your 3rd eye revolves and spins, but spins with intermittent black outs.  A sense of trying to gather too much information at once.  At your throat chakra, I sense an inner harmony.  A knowing of who you are in your heart and complete acceptance therein.  At your heart chakra, a blazing light shines forth, a love for humanity and the planet.  A need to keep everything safe here for millennia to come.  Your solar plexus spins, shining forth a joyous love for being here at this point in time.  Your sacral chakra spins, but dims at times.  A reluctance is felt to involve yourself too deeply in relationships.  At your base chakra you are grounded.

I ask for your guides to please assemble themselves for me.  You appear as I quickly saw you at the start of the reading.  You are wearing stormtrooper gear, ready to move with your unit.  Attachment to base emotions is felt here as well as the realisation of the need to release.  The Ascended Master Sanat Kumara is here with you at this point in time, helping you and Humankind understand that thoughts are real and can have form, even in another dimension.  There is a group hovering around you.  Men in arms from the past, helping you and encouraging you to let go of suppressed thought forms.  These are your brothers.  I feel the presence of AA Michael with you, a beautiful, radiating love that encompasses all.  A knowing and ambition to fulfill your mission here.

I ask to see a timeline.  You and your team were caught unawares.  Liquidised, vapourised immediately.  Though your life was led in pursuit of fear, warfare, superiority, many lessons have been deeply ingrained within you.  Your depth of knowledge is accessed of this destructive era while here on Earth, spreading love and peaceful thoughts around you.  Avoiding conflict at all costs.  At the present time, I see a sports match being played.  Enjoyment at winning but in a confined, organised way.  In the future, I see you attending to others, helping in a most useful and caring way.

End of Reading

Leave a Reply

